A+ A-

NCAAA Advisory Council

Enhancing Life for Seniors, Individuals with Disabilities & their Caregivers

Mandated by the Older Americans Act, the Advisory Council is comprised of 20-30 members of whom 50% must be older adults representative of the North Central Planning and Service Area (PSA). The NCAAA Advisory Council meets every two months on the third Wednesday of the month from 9:30am to 11am.

Our current Advisory Council members are listed below:

  • Paula Corrao, Acting Chair, Farmington
  • John Sullivan, Secretary, Windsor Locks
  • Ida Colon, Hartford
  • Betty Davis, Andover
  • Gloria Dixon, Bloomfield
  • George Ducharme, Hartford
  • William Gallagher, Enfield
  • Janet Goldberg, West Hartford
  • Marc Goldstein, West Hartford
  • Delorse Lambert, West Hartford
  • Isabel Osorio-Vasquez, Hartford
  • Carol Tillman Parrish, Hartford
  • Arnold Schwartz, New Britain
  • Pamela Smith Hilborn, Southington
  • Bette Smith, West Hartford
  • Gary Waterhouse, Newington
  • C. Wendell Wickersham III, M.D., Bolton
  • Susan Wilk, Hartford

If you are interested in serving on either our Board of Directors or our Advisory Council please click here.

icon Enhancing the quality of life for older adults, individuals with disabilities and their caregivers.